The Arbor Team is a dynamic group of Bend mortgage advisors working together to satisfy the mortgage needs of our clients. We’re working for our Central Oregon clients every step of the way.

Office: 541-323-0422 | FAX: 541-323-0426

Rob Moore

NMLS: 147466
rob@arbormg.com
Cell: 541-788-3562

Chris Starling

NMLS: 255587
chris@arbormg.com
Cell: 541-280-2146

Andy Zook

NMLS: 147460
andy@arbormg.com
Cell: 541-420-2625

Tyler Blackwell

NMLS: 255593
tyler@arbormg.com
Cell: 541-771-8133

Kevin Tucker

NMLS: 881486
kevin@arbormg.com
Cell: 541-390=5637

Beau Crotwell

NMLS: 1062911
beau@arbormg.com
Cell: 541-350-7956

Robert Cunningham

NMLS: 1754832
rcunningham@arbormg.com
Cell: 541-957-4501

Lisa Dahlgren

Senior Loan Coordinator

Wendy Greene

Senior Loan Coordinator

Jennifer Kreft

Fulfillment Manager

Andrea Accardo

Administrative Assistant